22nd Jim New Album “Sleeve Music” Releasing September 22

California rapper 22nd Jim will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Sleeve Music, the album will release September 22nd. Features on the album include 03 Greedo, Larry June, Babyface Ray & Rexx Life Raj.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Head First
  2. Bs & Gs
  3. Wanna Win (ft. 03 Greedo)
  4. Loyalty
  5. Say Luv (ft. Larry June)
  6. Rollin
  7. Money (ft. Babyface Ray)
  8. Hood Wit Me (ft. Rexx Life Raj)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *