38 Spesh & Conway the Machine New Album “Speshal Machinery” Releasing September 8th

New York rappers 38 Spesh & Conway the Machine will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Speshal Machinery, the album will release September 8th. Features on the album include Lloyd Banks, Elcamino, Emanny, Benny the Butcher, Che Noir & Pharoahe Monche.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Latex Gloves (ft. Lloyd Banks)
  3. Last Week
  4. Been Through (ft. Elcamino)
  5. Speshal Machinery
  6. Fireplace
  7. Goodfellas (ft. Benny The Butcher)
  8. Unruly
  9. Made Bosses (ft. Emanny)
  10. We Outside (ft. Pharoahe Monche & Che Noir)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *