Ace Hood New Album “B.O.D.Y.” Releasing October 27th

Florida rapper Ace Hood will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled B.O.D.Y., the album will release October 27th. Features on the album include Rotimi, Jackboy, Benny the Butcher and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. OMG
  2. Energy
  3. Feelin’ You
  4. Lovers
  5. Desire (ft. Rotimi)
  6. Beyond It
  7. Wet 4 Me
  8. Money (ft. Cash)
  9. Hood Baby (ft. Jackboy & Slim Diesel)
  10. She Never Understood
  11. Uncomfortable Truth (ft. Millyz & Benny the Butcher)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *