Aesop Rock New Album “Integrated Tech Solutions” Releasing November 10th

Aesop Rock will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Integrated Tech Solutions, it will release November 10th. Features on the album include billy woods, Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, Nikki Jean and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. The ITS Way
  2. Mindful Solutionism
  3. Infinity Fill Goose Down
  4. Living Curfew (ft. billy woods)
  5. Pigeonometry
  6. Kyanite Toothpick (ft. Hanni El Khatib)
  7. 100 Feet Tall
  8. Salt and Pepper Squid
  9. Time Moves Differently Here
  10. Aggressive Steven
  11. Bermuda (ft. Lealani Teano)
  12. By the River
  13. All City Nerve Map
  14. Forward Compatibility Engine (ft. Rob Sonic)
  15. On Failure
  16. Solid Gold
  17. Vititus
  18. Black Snow (ft. Nikki Jean)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *