AJ Suede New Album “Ark Flashington” Releasing July 7th

Seattle-based MC AJ Suede will be releasing another album for 2023. Following up the collaboration with Televangel, this new release will be another self-produced release. The album will be titled Ark Flashington, and will release on July 7th. Features on the album will be from Brainorchestra, Eldon Somers, Randal Bravery, Scallops Hotel, Sleep Sinatra, Teller Bank$ & Freddy Stone.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Alternating Currents
  2. Direct Currents
  3. Tesla Coil ft. Brainorchestra
  4. Wrong Things
  5. Wild Bunch ft. Eldon Somers, Randal Bravery
  6. Radiation
  7. No Brainer ft. Scallops Hotel
  8. Fame and 4chan ft. Sleep Sinatra, Teller Bank$
  9. Most Black Superheroes
  10. Aviation ft. Freddy Stone

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *