Armand Hammer New Album “We Buy Diabetic Test Strips” Releasing September 29th

Duo Armand Hammer will be releasing a new album in 2023. The album, titled We Buy Diabetic Test Strips, will be releasing September 29th. Features on the album include Cavalier, Pink Siifu, Junglepussy, Moneynicca, Curly Castro & Moor Mother.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Landlines [produced by JPEGMAFIA]
  2. Woke Up and Asked Siri How I’m Gonna Die [produced by JPEGMAFIA]
  3. The Flexible Unreliability of Time And Memory [produced by Child Actor]
  4. When It Doesn’t Start With a Kiss [produced by JPEGMAFIA & Pudge]
  5. I Keep a Mirror in My Pocket (ft. Cavalier) [produced by Preservation]
  6. Trauma Mic (ft. Pink Siifu) [produced by DJ Haram]
  7. Niggardly (Blocked Call) (produced by August Fanon)
  8. The God’s Must Be Crazy (produced by El-P)
  9. Y’all Can’t Stand Right Here ft. Junglepussy & Moneynicca (Soul Glo) [produced by Steel Tipped Dove & Messiah Musik]
  10. Total Recall [produced by Kenny Segal]
  11. Empire Blvd (ft. Junglepussy & Curly Castro) [produced by Willie Green]
  12. Don’t Lose Your Job (ft. Pink Siifu & Moor Mother) [produced by Black Noi$e & Jeff Markey]
  13. Supermoooned [produced by DJ Haram & Elucid]
  14. Switchboard [produced by Sebb Bash]
  15. The Key is Under The Mat [produced by JPEGMAFIA]

Armand Hammer – Woke Up and Asked Siri How I’m Gonna Die (Official Video)

Armand Hammer – Trauma Mic feat. Pink Siifu (Official Video)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read the original article on Pitchfork

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *