Autumn! New Album “You Never Was Mine” Releasing July 12th

Louisiana rapper Autumn! will be releasing another new album in 2024. Titled You Was Never Mine, the album will be releasing July 12th. The single for the album, “Scammers Jackboys Robbers!,” is out now.

Autumn! – Scammers Jackboys Robbers!

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Now They Shocked!
  2. Take Her Phone!
  3. Scammers Jackboys Robbers!
  4. Passionfruit Lemonade!
  5. Undercover!
  6. F My Wrist!
  7. Force His Hand!
  8. Rose Gold Patek!
  9. How You Mad!
  10. Backcourt!

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *