Bas New Album “We Only Talk About Real Shit When We’re Fucked Up” Releasing December 15th

Dreamville artist Bas will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled We Only Talk About Real Shit When We’re Fucked Up, the album will release December 15th. Features on the album include J. Cole, AJ Tracey, Amaarae and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Light of My Soul
  2. Black Jedi
  3. Choppas
  4. Home Alone (ft. J. Cole)
  5. Risk (with FKJ)
  6. Decent (ft. Amaarae)
  7. Ho Chi Minh
  8. 179 Deli (ft. AJ Tracey)
  9. Passport Bros (ft. J. Cole)
  10. Testify (ft. Sha Sha)
  11. U-Turn (ft. Blxckie & Ferg)
  12. Paper Cuts (ft. J. Cole)
  13. Diamonds
  14. Yao Ming
  15. Dr. O’Blivion
  16. Khartoum (ft. Adekunle Gold)
  17. Wait on Me (Ft. FKJ)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *