BbyMutha New Album “sleep paralysis” Releasing April 19th

Tennessee rapper BbyMutha aka BIGMUTHA will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled sleep paralysis, the album will release April 19th. The album was mixed & mastered by Rock Floyd.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. gun kontrol
  2. piss!
  3. head x shoulders
  4. rich
  5. tony hawk
  6. lines
  7. nice/nasty
  8. ghostface
  9. final girl
  10. mutha massacre
  11. go!

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *