Berner & OhGeesy New Album “Trophies” Releasing December 8th

California rappers Berner & OhGeesy will be releasing a new collaborative album in 2023. Titled Trophies, the album will release December 8th. Features on the album will include G.T. & Mozzy.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Bank Truck
  2. The 5
  3. Flights (ft. G.T.)
  4. Clouds
  5. Ride or Die
  6. Another Line
  7. Get It Out
  8. Million Dollar Day
  9. Monsoon
  10. Action (ft. Mozzy)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *