BFB Da Packman New Album “Forget Me Not” Releasing March 29th

Michigan artist BFB Da Packman will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Forget Me Not, the album will release March 29th. Features on the album include Icewear Vezzo, Rio Da Yung OG, Starlito and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Shame (ft. Yhung T.O.)
  2. Rice
  3. Olympic Shit Talkin (ft. Rio Da Yung OG)
  4. After Eminem
  5. Gillie Fest
  6. Delulu (ft. DDG)
  7. Heavy Fraud (ft. Skilla Baby)
  8. Grocery Freestyle
  9. On You Bad (ft. 03 Greedo)
  10. Spudd the Jeweler (ft. KrispyLife Kidd & Babyfxce E)
  11. Hopeless Island
  12. Ice Pack (ft. Icewear Vezzo)
  13. Lean Break
  14. Kentucky Love (ft. KrispyLife Kidd & Babyfxce E)
  15. GrindHard Therapy (ft. Starlito)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *