BigBabyGucci New EP “When You Go to Sleep” Releasing December 15th

North Carolina rapper BigBabyGucci will be releasing a new EP in 2023. Titled When You Go to Sleep, the EP will release December 15th. The EP’s lone feature will be from Tony Shhnow.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Alone At Night Interlude
  2. Full of Sin
  3. Night Shift
  4. Murder Sh!t
  5. Genie in a Bottle
  6. Do or Die
  7. Wanted 4 Murder
  8. Provide 4 U (ft. Tony Shhnow)
  9. How It Feels to Chew 5 Gum

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *