Bizzy Banks New Album “GMTO, Vol. 2” Releasing March 8th

New York rapper Bizzy Banks will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled GMTO, Vol. 2 (Get Money Take Over), the album will release March 8th. Features on the album include Luh Tyler, Kenzo B, and Leeky G Bando.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. On Lock
  2. Unruly (ft. Leeky G Bando)
  3. Who Ready
  4. T.O.T.T. Freestyle
  5. 2Deep (ft. Kenzo B)
  6. Obama
  7. Don’t Start Pt. 3
  8. Free Wick
  9. Did That (ft. Luh Tyler)
  10. Never Broke Again
  11. GMTO Gumbo
  12. Ok Ok Ok
  13. Maybach Music
  14. NYC
  15. Just a Letter, Pt. 2

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *