Black Milk New Album “Everybody Good?” Releasing July 19th

Detroit producer returns for a new album in 2023. Titled Everybody Good?, the album will release July 19th. The tracklist will be twelve tracks, and have features from Quelle Chris, Brandon Myster, Karriem Riggens, Mick Jenkins, Raphael Saaqid & Phonte.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. God Willing
  2. For How Much?
  3. Wait Til Fate
  4. Downs Got Up
  5. Is It Just Me?
  6. The Black Surf (Everybody Good?) [ft. Quelle Chris]
  7. Let Me Know (ft. Brandon Myster)
  8. Ain’t Nobody Coming to Save You
  9. Few & Trues (ft. Karriem Riggens)
  10. Feelings Don’t Feel (ft. Mick Jenkins)
  11. No Wish (ft. Raphael Saaqid & Phonte)
  12. Yeah Really

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *