Black Thought & El Michels Affair Album Titled “Glorious Game” Releasing April 14th

Philadelphia-based member of the Roots Black Thought will be releasing a new album. Releasing April 14th, it will be dropping along with the help of New York-based band El Michels Affair. Titled Glorious Game, this quickly follows up Black Thought’s release last year with Danger Mouse (Cheat Codes).

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Grateful
  2. Glorious Game feat. Kirby
  3. I’m Still Somehow
  4. Hollow Way
  5. Protocol feat. Son Little
  6. The Weather
  7. That Girl
  8. I Would Never
  9. Alone
  10. Miracle
  11. Glorious Game (Reprise)
  12. Alter Ego feat. Brainstory

Pre-order on Bandcamp

Pre-save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *