Blackchai New Album “Year Wandering” Releasing March 1st

New York artist Blackchai will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Year Wandering, the album will release March 1st. Features on the album include 98PREEM, Cise Greeny and Illohim.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Fabric
  2. No Surprise
  3. Wandering
  4. 4Corners
  5. Foggintown
  6. Vamp Lo (ft. 98PREEM)
  7. Flyover
  8. Impel Down (ft. Illohim)
  9. Circles
  10. Feed The Land
  11. Half-Empty
  12. Still Building (ft. Cise Greeny)
  13. One Way
  14. Shape of Water

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *