Blank Thought New Album “Ghost in the Machine” Releasing March 9th

Rhode Island producer Blank Thought will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Ghost in the Machine, the album will release March 9th. Features on the album include Sleep Sinatra, Rap Man Gavin, Teller Bank$ and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Drones
  2. Folding Space (ft. Unsung)
  3. Decay (ft. Sleep Sinatra & Bucky P)
  4. Neglect (ft. Sko & OkNice)
  5. Rituals (ft. Mourning Run, Rap Man Gavin & Teller Bank$)
  6. Fear of Nature (ft. Sankofa)
  7. Orbit (ft. Zim)
  8. Slow Descent (ft. Jesse the Tree & ToadStool)
  9. Fruits of Labor (ft. Andrew)
  10. Fog of War (ft. Zim & Jonny Farias)
  11. The Wanderer (ft. Slumber Logic)
  12. Cold (prod. PARTH)
  13. Monochrome (bonus) [ft. IDKYOUNG J]

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *