Bless Picasso New Album “The Rillest in the Room” Releasing April 19th

Virginia rapper Bless Picasso will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled The Rillest in the Room, the album will be releasing April 19th. Features on the album include Elzhi, Kool G Rap, Conway the Machine and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Airline Kane…Lives On
  2. Last Night (prod. by Khrysis)
  3. Double Jeopardy (ft. Big Twins) [prod. by Oh No]
  4. Mandala (prod. by Kount Fif)
  5. Rich Man’s High (ft. Elzhi) [prod. by Sc@ryHour]
  6. Bronze Picasso (prod. by Bronze Nazareth) [Cuts by DJ Strez]
  7. Soul Prescriptions (ft. T.F) [prod. by Evidence]
  8. Vagabond Don (prod. by Zapp)
  9. Paper Spiders (ft. Kool G Rap & Conway the Machine) [prod. by Oh No]
  10. Frozen in the Sky (prod. by Buckwild)
  11. Cinnamon Martinis (prod. by M.W.P.)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

From the Bandcamp description:

With a savage sun beating down on them, men work clawing and digging their way through layers of earth to find it. Encrusted in sediment, hidden from the outside world, the most precious gems lay in wait. Bless Picasso has gifted you shovels. “The Rillest in the Room” much like the diamonds, rubies and sapphires is a rare and unique treasure. Beneath the surface, Bless Picasso has put together easily one of the most compelling pieces of art to come from the underground in a long time. Not content with being the King of the Tide, Bless has set his sights on a much grander vision. Enjoy this friends, savory it for an album like this only comes around but only so often.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *