Blockhead New Album “Luminous Rubble” Releasing May 3rd

New York producer Blockhead will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Luminous Rubble, the album will release May 3rd. The release will be an instrumental album; samples on the album include Friedrich Wilhelm Mueller Key, Douglas A Wood, Jacques Lacome and many more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Badabing
  2. Scumlord
  3. Oh You Fancy
  4. Move Witch
  5. Dork Crystal
  6. Homeward Browned Out
  7. Serious About My Fitness
  8. Zoomies
  9. Fake Badge
  10. Chill Pill

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *