Bloo Azul & Sherman New Album Bloojería Releasing October 27th

Bronx rapper Bloo Azul will be teaming up with producer Sherman for a new album in 2023. Titled Bloojería, the album will release October 27th. Features on the album include AJ Suede & Brainochestra.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. The Philosopher’s Stone
  2. Mr. PeaBODY
  3. Freakuency
  4. Lulla Bye
  5. The Lost Eye of Horus (ft. AJ Suede)
  6. Beenie Seagull
  7. Sixth Sense (ft. Brainochestra)
  8. Excalibur

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *