Bloo Azul & Spanish Ran New Album “Bloo Moon 2” Releasing July 20th

Rapper Bloo Azul teams back up with producer Spanish Ran for a new release in 2023. Their new album, titled Bloo Moon 2, releases July 20th. Features on the album include DJ Ill Digitz & Passport Rav.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 91 Huaraches
  2. Capi Ku (ft. DJ Ill Digitz)
  3. Box of Phillies
  4. Wants to Be
  5. The Anthill Mob (ft. Passport Rav)
  6. 94 Supreme
  7. Lil Ze
  8. Mr G

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *