Blu & Shafiq Husayn New Album “Out of the Blue” Releasing March 29th

California artists Blu & Shafiq Husayn will be collaborating on a new album in 2024. Titled Out of the Blue, the album will release March 29th. Features on the album include MED, Thurz, Iman Omari and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. LA 2020 (ft. Exile)
  2. CA All Day (ft. VCL Tha Moslem)
  3. In Living Color (ft. Skye Louise)
  4. I’m G (OMG) (ft. Chuuwee & Born Allah)
  5. LA Summer (ft. G Kidd, Jack Davey, & Like)
  6. We Originals (ft. Longevity, Sahtyre, & Onwun)
  7. We Bang (ft. MED, Thurz, & Yah Ra)
  8. The Joy (ft. Speed Walton & Mykestro)
  9. West Coast (ft. Iman Omari & Imani)
  10. Weekdays (ft. Polyester The Saint)
  11. Roll Up (ft. Jimetta Rose, Donel Smokes, & Tiron)
  12. Red, White, & Me (ft. Colin Devane)
  13. Out Of The Blue (ft. Shafiq Husayn, Ta’Raach, Ayun Bassa, Propaganda, & Jo Roq)
  14. Colorful (ft. Cashus King, Self Jupiter, & Myka 9)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *