Boldy James & Conductor Williams New Album “Across the Tracks” Releasing June 28th

Detroit MC Boldy James and Kansas City, Missouri producer Conductor Williams will be releasing a new collaborative album in 2024. Titled Across the Tracks, the album will be releasing June 28th. The album will be releasing through the record label Near Mint.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Terms and Conditions
  2. All Madden (ft. Bo Jack)
  3. Flying Trapeze Act
  4. The Ol Switcharoo
  5. Undisputed
  6. Lamp Shade
  7. St. Juliana
  8. Permission (ft. Double Dee)
  9. Offwhite Lumberjack
  10. Stamps in the Middle

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *