Boldy James & Nicholas Craven New Album “Penalty of Leadership” Releasing January 12th

Detroit MC Boldy James will be teaming up with Canadian producer Nicholas Craven for a new album in 2024. Titled Penalty of Leadership, the album will release January 12th. The album will be eleven tracks long, with the artwork being done by Gallery Provence.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Formal Invite
  2. Jack Frost
  3. Evil Genius
  4. Murderous Tendencies
  5. No Pun Intended
  6. Brand New Chanel Kicks
  7. Straight As
  8. Soccer Mom
  9. Early Worms Get Birds (ft. Double Dee)
  10. Speedy Recovery
  11. All My Tokens

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *