Brotha Lynch Hung New Album “Season of Da Siccness 2: Kevlar” Releasing May 31st

California rapper Brotha Lynch Hung will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Season of Da Siccness 2: Kevlar, the album will release May 31st. This release will act as a sequel to his 1995 album, Season of da Siccness. Features on the album include G-Macc, Swifty McVay, Phonk Beta and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Yaw Ready
  2. I Can Be a Killa
  3. I’ve Changed
  4. Get Em
  5. Gangsta (ft. G-Macc)
  6. Start the Car
  7. Smoke (ft. Phonk Beta & V8)
  8. Born In It
  9. ILL (ft. Swifty McVay)
  10. Viral (ft. TA)
  11. Eyes Wide Open
  12. Bang Bang
  13. Da Siccness
  14. Blocc Monsta
  15. Grrr
  16. Grinding
  17. SouthSide

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *