Cakes da Killa New Album “Black Sheep” Releasing March 22nd

Atlanta rapper Cakes da Killa will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Black Sheep, the album will release March 22nd. Features on the album include Dawn Richard, STOUT and Wuhryn Dumas.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. It’s a Luv Thing (ft. Wuhryn Dumas)
  2. Mind Reader (ft. STOUT)
  3. Make Me Ovah
  4. 4Play
  5. Do Dat Baby (ft. Dawn Richard)
  6. Global Entry
  7. Downtown J
  8. Cakewalk
  9. Crushing in da Club
  10. Problems 4 Problems
  11. Ain’t Shit Sweet

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *