Cash Cobain New Album “PRETTY GIRLS LOVE SLIZZY” Releasing September 13th

Bronx producer & rapper Cash Cobain will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled PRETTY GIRLS LOVE SLIZZY, the album will release September 13th. The album will have features from Chow Lee & Flee, along with a production from MCVERTT.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Slizzy Dialogue
  3. Rump (ft. Chow Lee)
  4. So Fire
  5. Not No Xanax 2 (ft. Chow Lee)
  6. Nice N Slow
  7. Clocking U
  8. Took A While
  9. In The Morning (ft. Flee)
  10. Send the Addy
  11. Messy (prod. MCVERTT)
  12. Slizzy Talk
  13. Slizzy Gods


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *