Chester Watson New Album “Fish Don’t Climb Trees” Releasing June 30th

Born in Missouri, Chester Watson returns for a fresh release in 2023. Titled Fish Don’t Climb Trees, the album will release June 30th. Coming to eleven tracks, the album will have no features.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Fish Don’t Climb Trees
  2. East End
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Tourniquet
  5. Money & Love
  6. Bora Bora
  7. Daze
  8. Grey Theory
  9. I Feel Alive
  10. Spirits
  11. Mirrors

chester watson – fish don’t climb trees [official audio]

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *