Chief Keef New Album “Almighty So 2” Releasing June 9th

After multiple delays, Chief Keef’s newest release has a new release date. This time the Apple Music Pre-Release is saying the release day will be June 9th. Keef’s newest release will be a sequel to his legendary album, Almighty So. Currently the tracklist amounts to seventeen tracks, with two singles currently out right now.

Chief Keef – Tony Montana Flow

Chief Keef – Racks stuffed inna couch

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *