Chino XL & Stu Bangas New Album “God’s Carpenter” Releasing July 7th

Born in New Jersey, Chino XL will be releasing a new album. Teaming up with producer Stu Bangas, the album will be titled God’s Carpenter. Releasing July 7th, the album will have a feature from Vinnie Paz.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. God’s Carpenter
  2. AMBImonsterous
  3. Who Told You
  4. Mir8cles Opposite
  5. Murder Rhyme Kill (featuring Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks)
  6. Remind You
  7. Don’t Care
  8. D.X.P.S
  9. Art Apothecary
  10. Sinister
  11. Scribbled Sorcery
  12. Night Drive

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *