ChristBearer New Album “The Holiness Vol. 3” Releasing August 31st

Rapper ChristBearer returns with his group St. Paul & The Wood Beez for a new album in 2023. Titled The Holiness Vol. 3, it will release August 31st.

From the Bandcamp description:

Been sitting on this trilogy since 2018. During the Pandemic never always not working CB connected with a group of producers and MCs to record what is now called “The Holiness”. He features as an artist as well as presents his new entourage.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Let It Out
  2. Thumb Back
  3. Magic
  4. Grungy
  5. Hallwayz
  6. Salute
  7. Witches
  8. Party Witch
  9. Great
  10. Out of Necessity
  11. Mooday

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *