Chuck Strangers New Album “A Forsaken Lover’s Plea” Releasing March 15th

Pro Era member Chuck Strangers will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled A Forsaken Lover’s Plea, the album will release March 15th. Features on the album include Remy Banks, Joey Bada$$, Erick the Architect and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Richard Pryor
  2. Dead Vines
  3. Close Calls
  4. Sermonette
  5. Ski’d Up
  6. Too Afraid to Dance (feat. Remy Banks)
  7. A Forsaken Lover’s Plea
  8. Sunset Park
  9. Polish Jazz (feat. Joey Bada$$)
  10. Feelings
  11. Crusaders
  12. To All the Girls
  13. Home
  14. Ali’s Roti Shop
  15. Grasp (feat. Obii Say)
  16. Some Flatbush… (feat. Erick the Architect)
  17. Count on My Love

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *