City Morgue New Album “My Bloody America” Releasing September 15th

Zillakami & SosMula team up as City Morgue to release a new album in 2023. Titled My Bloody America, it is set to release September 15th. After multiple delays, the pre-save link is now available.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Hell (Prelude)
  2. Skull & Bones 322
  3. Sauna
  5. Boy in the Box
  6. Welcome to the HATMAN
  7. FUNNY
  8. Counting Casualties (Interlude)
  9. Pros
  10. Vacant
  11. Wicked
  12. Locksmith
  13. Stupid Games
  14. Russian
  15. Tide (Epilogue)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *