Coi Leray New Album Titled “Coi” Releasing June 23rd

From Boston, Coi Leray returns for a 2023 release. Releasing June 23rd, the album will simply be titled Coi. Amounting to fifteen tracks, features will be from the likes of David Guetta, Saucy Santana, Giggs, Lola Brooke, James Brown & Skillibeng.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Bitch Girl
  2. Bops
  3. Make My Day (ft. David Guetta)
  4. Players
  5. My Body
  6. Get Loud
  7. Phuck It
  8. Spend It (ft. Saucy Santana)
  9. Don’t Chat Me Up (ft. Giggs)
  10. Run It Up
  11. No Angels (ft. Lola Brooke)
  12. Man’s World (ft. James Brown)
  13. Black Rose
  14. Radioactive (ft. Skillibeng)
  15. Come and Go

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *