Common & Pete Rock New Album “The Auditorium Vol. 1” Releasing July 12th

The tracklist is as follows:

Chicago rapper Common & New York producer Pete Rock will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled The Auditorium Vol. 1, the album will release July 12th. Features on the album include Posdnuos, Jennifer Hudson, Bilal and PJ.

  1. Dreamin’
  2. Chi-Town Do It
  3. This Man
  4. We’re On Our Way
  5. Fortunate
  6. So Many People (ft. Bilal)
  7. Wise Up
  8. A GOD (There Is) [ft. Jennifer Hudson]
  9. Stellar
  10. Lonesome
  11. All Kinds of Ideas
  12. When the Sun Shines Again (ft. Posdnuos)
  13. Everything’s So Grand (ft. PJ)
  14. Now and Then
  15. Outro

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *