Conductor Williams & Conway the Machine New EP “Conductor Machine” Releasing October 20th

Kansas City, Missouri producer Conductor Williams will be releasing a new EP with Buffalo rapper Conway the Machine in 2023. Titled Conductor Machine, the EP will release October 20th. Features on the EP will include 7xvethegenius & Jae Skeese.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Bless of the King
  2. Believe Me
  3. Noir
  4. Higher
  5. Flame (ft. 7xvethegenius)
  6. Church Fan (ft. Jae Skeese)
  7. Love the Lord

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *