Conway The Machine & Wun Two New Album “Palermo” Releasing December 22nd

Buffalo, New York rapper Conway the Machine will be releasing a new album with producer Wun Two in 2023. Titled Palermo, the album will release December 22nd. Features on the album include Goose & KNDRX.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Interlude
  2. Carduni
  3. Mind Tricks (ft. KNDRX)
  4. Brick By Brick
  5. Cold Dish (ft. Goose)
  6. Cosca
  7. Zisa (Skit)
  8. Montagna (ft. Goose)
  9. Bianca
  10. Gaspare (ft. Goose)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *