Copywrite New Album “The Last Supper” Releasing March 1st

Ohio MC Copywrite will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled The Last Supper, the album will release March 1st. Features on the album include Mickey Factz, Breeze Brewin, Ras Kass and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Second Coming
  2. Bad Motherf*cker
  3. Vibe Injection
  4. Weight 4 It
  5. Spanish Mambo
  6. Sinatra (ft. Breeze Brewin)
  7. Diamond Bukowski (ft. Nino Is, Bless Picasso & Ras Kass)
  8. Mixtapes in My Sleep (ft. Mickey Factz)
  9. Green Screen
  10. Jeah 2
  11. God Particle
  12. Iris
  13. Turn the Page (ft. Slug)
  14. Green Screen Acapella for Remix Contest

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *