CRIMEAPPLE New Album “Cacio & Pepe” Releasing July 28th

CRIMEAPPLE will be releasing another album in 2023. Third release of the year, the title of the album is Cacio & Pepe. It will release on July 28th, and come to eight tracks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Démarrage
  2. CDG2FCO
  3. Catch Me If You Can
  4. Sulphitor
  5. First Name: Romance
  6. Sauvage
  7. Les Larmes
  8. Cacio & Pepe

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *