CRIMEAPPLE New Album “YDFWC?3” Releasing April 28th

New Jersey rapper returns for his second release of 2023. The new release will be titled YDFWC?3. Dropping April 28th, the albums lone feature will be from rapper Daniel Son.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Whitney
  2. 25 Hrs
  3. Sabertooth
  4. Gasoline Jumpshots (ft. Daniel Son)
  5. Driving Miss Daisy
  6. Pennys
  7. NWK2CDG
  8. DJ Camilo at Barcode
  9. Get It Baby
  10. Kintsugi


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *