Crunch-Lo New EP “Supa Nova I” Releasing October 27th

Rapper Crunch-Lo will release another album in 2023. Titled Supa Nova I, the album will release October 27th. Features on the album include Jahkezan, Rose Sewper & Lounge Lo.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Like Dame (ft. Lounge Lo)
  2. Push it (Salt and Pepper)
  3. War Exercise Drill
  4. The Island Yeah (ft. Jahkezan & Rose Sewper)
  5. illie Billy

From the Bandcamp Description:

Supa Nova Project as Crunch Lo prepares for an OTF reunion project

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *