Da$H New Album “SkrewFace 2” Releasing September 1st

New Jersey rapper Da$H will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled SkrewFace 2, it will be releasing September 1st. Features on the album include Zelooperz & Curren$y.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Biggest Issue (prod. CHASETHEMONEY)
  2. Didn’t Notice (prod. Plu2o Nash)
  3. Free Thugga (prod. Tony Seltzer)
  4. Buried Alive (ft. Zelooperz) [prod. Raphy]
  5. Vicious Psychle (prod. Rob Vicious)
  6. Foul Play (prod. LOOK DAMIEN!)
  7. Light 50 (prod. LOTTO)
  8. That’s Us (prod. LOTTO)
  9. Not Yet (prod. LOOK DAMIEN!)
  10. Had to Live It (prod. LOOK DAMIEN!)
  11. Rex Plex (prod. D2)
  12. Game of Love (prod. Chuck Strangers)
  13. Coke Wave (ft. Curren$y) [prod. WhiteyBulger]
  14. No Sun (prod. LOOK DAMIEN!)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *