Danger Mouse & Jemini New Album “Born Again” Releasing August 25th

Danger Mouse & Jemini are delivering their 2004 album in 2023. The album will be titled Born Again, and will release August 25th. Previously recorded in 2003 & 2004, the album will finally release via Lex Records.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. All I
  2. Locked Up
  3. Me
  4. Knuckle Sandwich II
  5. Born Again
  6. Brooklyn Basquiat
  7. Walk The Walk
  8. Where You From
  9. Dear Poppa
  10. World Music

Read the original article on ourculture

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *