Daniel Son & Futurewave New Album “Bushman Bodega” Releases July 12th

Canadian rapper & producer duo Daniel Son & Futurewave will be releasing a new collaborative album in 2024. Titled Bushman Bodega, the album will release July 12th on all DSPs. The album will be available for physicals on July 5th through their website. Features on the album include Rome Streetz, Raz Fresco, Al.Divino and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Symbiote Suit
  2. Stone Cold
  3. Line Busy (ft. Estee Nack)
  4. No Man’s Land
  5. Musashi
  6. 30 Odd Six (ft. 36 Cypher)
  7. Trail Blazers (ft. Rome Streetz)
  8. Seymour Stems
  9. Underground Parking (ft. Raz Fresco)
  10. Cleaning Staff
  11. Booger Sugar (ft. Al.Divino)
  12. Owe Loot
  13. Good on My Ones

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *