Danny Brown New Album “Quaranta” Releasing November 17th

Detroit rapper Danny Brown will be a new solo album in 2023. Titled Quaranta, the album will release November 17th. Features on the album include Bruiser Wolf, Kassa Overall and MIKE.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Quaranta
  2. Tantor
  3. Ain’t My Concern
  4. Dark Sword Angel
  5. Y.B.P. (ft. Bruiser Wolf)
  6. Jenn’s Terrific Vacation (ft. Kassa Overall)
  7. Down Wit It
  8. Celibate (ft. MIKE)
  9. Shakedown
  10. Hanami
  11. Bass Jam

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *