Dave East & Cruch Calhoun New Album “30 for 30” Releasing November 30th

New York rapper Dave East will be teaming up with New Jersey rapper Cruch Calhoun for a new album in 2023. Titled 30 for 30, the album will release November 30th. Features on the album include Lyrivelli da Don & J Stone.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 30 for 30
  2. Shouts to Me
  3. All I Need
  4. My Section
  5. How It Feel
  6. Yea Iight
  7. On Sight
  8. Terminator vs. Tookie
  9. Nipsey Voice (ft. J Stone)
  10. If You Know
  11. Like Me
  12. Won’t Apologize (ft. Lyrivelli da Don)
  13. For Mine
  14. Hood Day

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *