David Shawty & Yungster Jack New Album “ERAMETIN” Releasing October 13th

Nitemare members David Shawty & Yungster Jack will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled ERAMETIN, the album will release October 13th. The tracklist comes to ten tracks and features production from zoot, s1ninja, hoodwtch and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Shelf Life
  2. Sleep Mask
  3. NMP Tornado
  4. Bag Ache
  5. Prima Donna
  6. Wake Down
  7. Dirty Secrets
  8. DNA Strips
  9. Jrink Haundet
  10. Back Words

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *