DB.Boutabag New Album “Shit Talk > Rap” Releasing August 25th

Sacramento, California rapper DB.Boutabag will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Shit Talk > Rap, the album will release August 25th. Features on the album include Skilla Baby, Kflex & PlayaPosseStacks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Shit Talk > Rap
  2. Roll the Dice (ft. Skilla Baby)
  3. Boutabag Section
  4. Numbers
  5. If I Fall (Rebound)
  6. Old Friends
  7. Like 2Pac (ft. Kflex)
  8. Bring Racks Home
  9. Geeked Up
  10. That One Thing
  11. Let This Demon Go
  12. Backflip (ft. PlayaPosseStacks)
  13. DB Type Beat
  14. Groceries

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *