Dc2Trill New Album “Family Matters” Releasing July 25th

Born in Port Arthur, Texas, Dc2Trill will be releasing a new album in 2023. The album will be titled Family Matters, and will release July 25th. Features on the album include Babyface Ray, CEO Trayle, Lil Yachty, Karrahbooo & GT.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. A Purple Matter
  2. Smooth Operator (ft. Babyface Ray)
  3. B.R.A Freestyle
  4. LeftHerOnSeen (ft. CEO Trayle)
  5. FOMO
  6. Grooviest In The World
  7. It’s In Me (ft. Lil Yachty)
  8. Van Cleef Anklet
  9. PopIt4Crete (ft. Karrahbooo)
  10. No Pardons (ft. GT)
  11. No Budget
  12. Barney’s (ft. Lil Yachty)

Pre-Save the Album

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *