DDG New Album “Maybe It’s Me…” Releasing July 14th

LA-based rapper DDG will be releasing a new album for 2023. Titled Maybe It’s Me…, it will release on July 14th. While an official tracklist isn’t out yet, the tracklist will be twelve tracks. Confirmed tracks include “Trynna Link,” “This Summer,” “I’m Geekin.” There will also be two remixes of “I’m Geekin,” with one remix with Luh Tyler & another with NLE Choppa & BIA.

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *